time for my head to rest

Ursäktar detta inlägg men jag var tvungen att skriva, bara skriva!

You, you and you.
All of you!
What is it in my head ?
What are these thought about ?
I don't even know what I am thinking about.
All I can feel is that my head will soon explode. At least it feels like it.
I am tired but I am happy.
I have the perfect life, at least for me.
I got love, I got the money I need.
It would not be wrong with more of course but I am satisfied.
I could not ask for more of anything really.
I have been throught so much in my life that I should be more than happy for what I have got now and for being in this position at all.
I am not the perfect person, acually I am not the person I thoguth I was going to be.
But I can not be more than myself and there will always be solutions to every problem.
Sometimes I think I am very rude. Sometimes I just can not focus my feelings inside and I let them out on the wrong person.
I am sorry that I sometimes make my love feel bad and make her feel that she is not good enough.
It is really not like that, I love her more than anything else acually. That is the truth, I can not deny it.
I do not know why I am writing this. Or acually I think I do, it is to make myself feel better.
It is to release these thoughts I have had in my head for so long.
I think I am going through a change in my life, I think I am getting on my feet again.
I am so happy, I could not ask for more.





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback