so I crawl back into your open arms

Baby I know it's hard.
I know we're not the best you wished for.
But no one wants you more than me.
No one could ever love you this way.
No heart beats harder than mine for your soul so beautiful.
And it's true... believe me, I want this.
I want it to be you and me.
Happy and forever.
.
I will do my best to stay in the day.
I will do my best to keep my mind in the moment.
'cause done is done and all we can do is making today the best we ever can.
I hope you've seen me trying 'cause that's what I've done.
And I've learned from my mistakes and I'm still learning.
And so are you and so are we as one.
.
.
I hope this is the last time I have to express these kinds of feelings. I don't like these texts at all.




Fin bild :D

2010-01-19 // 11:48:24
» Sakke

jag tycker om din bild, och texten, för den är positiv.

Förstår dock inte varför du inte gör det.

You said that we should not ever be one, again.

You said we are a couple

But not one.

2010-01-19 // 12:43:52
» Sakke

<3<3

2010-01-19 // 12:44:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback